Number of Members: Mayor + 2
Dept Contact: Jeff Muck
Meetings: Scheduled by the chairperson

This committee will work to start the discussion in the community and provide recommendations to City Council regarding the potential development of a community recreation center.

Current Membership:

Mayor Gatt
Mayor Pro Tem Staudt (Chair)
Jay Dooley
Kim Capello
Jim Perris
Victor Cardenas
Megan Mikus
Barb McBeth
Sheryl Walsh-Molloy
Rob Petty
Carl Johnson
John Martin


Lindsay Bell